Decision tree in ODK

How are you all?
I am new to ODK. I want to develop a simple decision support system on
the top of ODK. I have heard about the support of decision tree in
ODK. Where can I get more information about it? that is about how I
can develop the decision tree so that it will work with ODK.

Thank you in advance.

andu

http://opendatakit.org/help/form-design/ has a lot of detail about how
to design forms, please start there.

··· On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 02:05, andu wrote: > How are you all? > I am new to ODK. I want to develop a simple decision support system on > the top of ODK. I have heard about the support of decision tree in > ODK. Where can I get more information about it? that is about how I > can develop the decision tree so that it will work with ODK. > > Thank you in advance. > > andu > > -- > Post: opendatakit@googlegroups.com > Unsubscribe: opendatakit+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com > Options: http://groups.google.com/group/opendatakit?hl=en >

Hello!

Thank you for your response. I have seen the link you provide me. But
as far as I can see, it is about designing xform. I have seen that
forms can be designed with xform with some branching. What I have
planned to develop is to represent decision rule in some format (can
be XML) so that it will work with ODK/Xform. Does feature of branching
in Xform help me to do what I have planned? Is there any other thing
that may help me?

thank you in advance.

Andu.