I have a quick question for all of you.
I tried to delete some forms from Aggregate a couple of days ago (Wednesday). When I did it, Aggregate communicated it managed to delete the forms successfully.
When I though enter the server with my tablet ("Get Blank Form"), I can still see the forms there, as if they have never been deleted from the platform.
Also consider that the forms were basically empty and there was no data stored with them (I just wanted to try the forms, not even saving any result).
Any suggestion and comment here is more than welcome.