Creating an index or dashboard for users to skip around

Hello,

I'm quite new at ODK, so please excuse my knowledge. I have created a health assessment questionnaire on an Android Tablet using KoboToolBox as well as diving in deeper by changing the excel workbook that has various groups of questions. For instance, one group is about Weight, another about Height, another about MUAC. There are about 15 groups in total.

When the surveyor goes out into the field, sometimes the health assessment is done in different order from health center to health center. I was wondering if it was possible to create some like a table of contents or dashboard in the beginning of the questionnaire by indexing all the groups so they can easily refer back to the main page and go into any group they would like to answer those questions...aka skipping groups but then going back into them later without having to swipe left or right to be able to move throughout the survey.

Thank you!

You already have it with ODK collect. Please use Prompt List and see if it
meets your requirement.