Prevent Collect to reload a form definition while editing this form

Good morning from France :wink:
Yesterday a colleague started a form in the field in the morning (Collect 1.30 / Central 1.2, administered mode), took a break and when he reactivated the phone, ODK ran the new version of the form it detected on Central (I updated it the night before) and started a blank form.
The data collected in the morning was lost. I think he probably didn't use the floppy disk icon to save the work, but I think it would be best not to allow a form definition to be updated while that form is open.