Support for saving filled Informed Consent form as required by Institutional Ethics Commitee

1. What is the problem? Be very detailed.

As a Public Health Researcher, I get consent from the research participants before administering the interview. I use signature/draw feature to get their signature as consent. However, the consent sheet isn't available in the format approved by the Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC).

Is there a save as PDF (with very few variables + signature) in ODK. The Institutional Ethics Committee and/or the journals ask for Informed Consent Forms collected from the participants. If we use ODK we are left with images of their signatures.

2. What app or server are you using and on what device and operating system? Include version numbers.

I use mobile application ODK v 1.24.1 for data collection.
I use Google Drive as Server.

3. What you have tried to fix the problem?

Nothing! I have no coding knowledge.
If such feature is not available with ODK, is there a way to save as PDF from the data collect in excel or google drive? (Should be an open source solution)

4. What steps can we take to reproduce the problem?

You can please imagine yourself as researcher who gets informed consent form and is liable by the IEC to show the printed consent forms approved by them.

5. Anything else we should know or have? If you have a test form or screenshots or logs, attach below.

If there is no feature available, any other solution for this problem can be please shared. I have more than 1500 participants in my study and I wont be able to copy and paste each person's name + signature in the word document.

I am attaching the sample consent form.
CONSENT FORM FOR PREGNANT WOMEN.pdf (53.2 KB)

I collect the participant's name, address, signature and the date of interview separately via ODK mobile app.

Hi @pdineshraj any updates about this request?