Please how do I retrieve forms that was successfully sent to a server but due to my mistake in the setting it sent and then delete the forms I can see the form but can't view its details
Welcome to the forum! Please introduce yourself here! .
Once that option is checked, that data gets deleted once submitted. See the quote below,
If you wish not to delete the sent data, make sure the settings is well configured next time. You can use admin setting for this, and lock the changes as well.