Hide "Ignore Changes" option when exiting form?

Received the following feedback recently:

when assessors are given the options to “save changes” or “ignore changes,” can we please get rid the “ignore changes” option completely? we are finding this deletes all the assessment data for that learner, which is what we hope to not do.

Is it possible to set something close to what they are asking?

This looks like a duplicate of Suggesting a feature to show message avoid mistaken selection of 'ignore changes'. Could you please answer the questions that I asked over there? I want to make sure that we really understand the root issue before designing a solution.

1 Like